LATEST NEWS

SPOTLIGHT on Insane Realm Radio in Canada April 8th 2017

Saturday (April 8, 2017) 8pm CST (9pm EDT) on the Women of Metal Radio Show on Insane Realm Radio. The SPOTLIGHT will be shining on Maximum High, Blind Man's Gun, The Alibi, Beth Blade and The Beautiful Disasters Saturday - 8 pm CDT, 9 pm EDT, 1 am GMT, 2 am CET, 10 am JST Listen on the Web: http://bit.ly/1QE0DHl Listen on Tunein: http://bit.ly/1TYlACH Listen on Streama: http://bit.ly/1QY6Tc1 Chat with IRR: http://bit.ly/1RvBdLY

NEW ALBUM: Beyond the Darkness
Evil Eyes 
Beyond the Darkness
One Thousand

Join our mailing list for the latest news, tour dates!

Follow us on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White SoundCloud Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

© 2017 by Blind Man's Gun.